Marriage Muhurat 2018 0

Marriage Muhurat 2018


 Here are the auspicious Muhurat of Marriage or Vivah or Lagna of year 2018, just check and fix the Shubh Marriage dates in year 2018. Marriage Muhurat in February 2018 Marriage Dates  Day Shubh...

vehicle purchase muhurat 0

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat 2018


 Here are the list of all auspicious muhurat for Vehicle Purchase in year 2018, just check and buy any Vehicle as per given Date, Day, Time, Nakashtra and Tithi. Vehicle Purchase Muhurat in January...

All Movies of Akshara Singh with Pavan Singh 0

List of 10 Superhit Movies of Pavan Singh


 Here are the list of 10 super hit movies of Pavan Singh, just check the list: Pratigya (Year 2008), Pratigya 2 (Year 2014), Tabadala (Year 2017), Satya (Year 2017), Challenge (Year 2017), Sarkar Raj...

Latest baby-names 0

Latest Baby Names


 Here is the list of all latest baby names with A to Z characters with the meaning of these names.  Look at these Names:

Bhojpuri Movie Mukaddar all information 4

Bhojpuri Movie Mukaddar All Information


 Bhojpuri Movie Mukaddar (Muqaddar) All Information Khesari Lal and Kajal Raghwani Bhojpuri movie “Mukaddar (Muqaddar)” all information with Release date, trailer launch date, cast and crews members. Release Date of Mukaddar Bhojpuri Movie: Approx....

Australia Tour of India 2017 0

Australia Tour of India Sept- Oct 2017


 Australia Tour of India in Year 2017 all Test Match, One Day Match and T20 matches details. In September 2017 Australia is coming to India for 5 One Day and 3 T20 matches series,...

10 Best Yorker Bowlers 0

10 Best Yorker Bowlers


 Here is he list of best 10 Yorker bowlers of world cricket, these bowlers was and are best at their time in bowling: Waqar Younis, Country:  Pakistan Lasith Malinga, Country: Sri Lanka Shoaib Akhtar...

Pro-Kabaddi- League All Information 0

Pro Kabaddi All Season Winners and Runners


 Here is detail of Pro Kabaddi all season winners and runners from starting year: Pro Kabaddi league started from year 2014 and now it completed five seasons till Year 2017. Here are all details...